Currently NWI Service League is an ‘invitation only’ organization. Any potential member must be invited to join by an Active member in good standing. The nominee is then voted on by secret ballot at a regularly scheduled business meeting and is then notified of the decision by mail. Please feel free to contact us via email, our mailing address, or our Facebook page.

Service League Members 2018-2019


President, Vanessa Jacobs

Vice-President, Heather Levin

Recording Secretary, Kris Periera

Corresponding Secretary, Kelly Manous

Treasurer, Katie Fesko

Service League Members 2018-2019

Anna Akan

Regina Boyle

Amanda Broomhead

Eileen Chang

Monique Cmejrek

Heather Delgado

Nichole DeMario

Pam Dovellos

Katie Fesko

Nancy Gross

Renee Gross

Amy Han

Michelle Hand

Vanessa Jacobs

Maria Layous

Heather Levin

Ginger Levitan

Kelly Manous

Michele Massow

Ayesha Mohiuddin

Gloria Morris

Shannon O’Brien

Kris Pereira

Luci Pinkus

Brenda Richter

Dana Rifai

Marla Schwartz

Desiree Stoffregen

Paru Venkat     

Jenny Yalowitz